And another 6 months has gone by……

Maybe I just felt that there was nothing happening that would interest crocheters? Let’s see, what has happened in my crochet world? I had a “crochet depression” that lasted from last summer around Christmas, and No crocheting at all during that time. It happens! But since then, the hook has been busy. A Minion hat for a great-nephew, a few doilies, 5 baby blankets using some vintage Susan Bates sport weight yarn, and now a runner using an old Coats & Clark pattern. The runner is the center of my crocheting right now, although not the only piece I’m working on right now.  Because I have made some adjustments to the pattern, this is a good place (along with Ravelry) to post my notes.  Here is a scan of the center of the piece:

Center of runner

Center of runner

About countryyarnscrochet

crochet addict and owner of the countryyarns.com web site where I sell crochet patterns galore
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And another 6 months has gone by……

  1. Maria Avina says:

    do you have a scan of edge as well? I cant read the pattern well and am using ur scan to make this runner along with the pattern

Leave a Reply

